Sunday, 29 January 2012

Midlands Footy: 1980-2011 By Steve Brooke

This book looks back at the teams, players, managers and rivalries between all the Midlands clubs since 1980.

Over the last 30 years of great games there are many true icons who will never be forgotten and Midlands football fans have voted for the top 5 players from each of their clubs.

Featuring every result of every Midlands derby ever played and in-depth profiles of 100 Midland club legends - this is a celebration of one of the world's football hotbeds.

Features: Aston Villa, Birmingham City, Burton Albion, Cheltenham Town, Coventry City, Derby County, Kettering Town, Kidderminster Harriers, Leicester City, Northampton Town, Notts County, Nottingham Forest, Port Vale, Shrewsbury Town, Stoke City, Tamworth, Telford United, Walsall, West Bromwich Albion and Wolverhampton Wanderers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for reading my blog and for leaving a comment.